Advertisements

Redaksi

Advertisements

Pimpinan Redaksi
Husain Ptk(Husain@kreteng.com)

Editor
M.Khambali (Khambali@kreteng.com)
Kasriyadi (Kasriyadi@kreteng.com)

Kontributor
M.Khambali (Khambali@kreteng.com)
Khairul (Khairul@kreteng.com)
Fran Situmorang(Fran@kreteng.com)
Irpan (Irpan@kreteng.com)